My daughter didn’t want to get senior pictures taken. Don’t ask me why. I was willing to pay for it, but she said that she would rather have me take them. Truthfully, I don’t mind saving the money. I have been playing around in Picasa with some of the pictures.  Here are a couple.

DSC_0281

This one captures her pretty well.

DSC_0337

This is my favorite one.

alyssa bird on head

This is her favorite one.

fence

I don’t know about this one. I keep cropping it and playing with it. I love the fence in the background, but I can’t seem to get one that I really love.

alyssa gettysburg canonI like this one, but I can’t seem to get the lighting right. I took this one at Gettysburg.

It has been fun taking pictures of her all over the place. She is tiring of it, so I am going to have to come up with some good ones soon!

