1.Do you eat raw cookie dough?

Absolutely. Yes. I wrote a whole post about it a couple of years ago.

2. When you get online for the first time of the day… what site do you immediately head to?

Facebook. Pathetic, but true. I can’t believe what a Facebook addict I have become. Every now and then I try to break the habit, but I always come back to it. It is such a time waster and I love it. 15 years ago I never thought I would be reconnected in this with people that I lived with overseas. Now I am. It is a wonderful thing.
3. What was your favorite pet as a child and why?
I didn’t have many pets as a child. I had two. Frosty and Skeeter. Both cats. I guess Frosty would have been my favorite even though he only lived a year. He was beautiful and sweet. He would let me dress him up. Other than that I don’t remember much about him. I 

4. If you had a snail that could magically grant wishes, what would you name it?

I didn’t have an answer for this one so I asked Freckle Face. He said we should name it George.

5.  How many licks does it take to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop?
Well, according to the commercial wasn’t it about 3? I was the child that would lick the stupid thing down until I only had the Tootsie Roll Pop left on the stick. It would take a while. I never really liked them. I just wanted to see if I could do it.

Hosted by Wife of A Sailor

Ok, I give up. WordPress is being wonky. No matter how many times I edit this post it is all goofy.

