My husband and I just finished an incredible adventure. We agreed to drive a 24 foot Budget Rental moving truck from Mankato, MN back home. I flew out to the college that my kids want to attend, stayed a couple of days, and my husband and I began our 1700 mile road trip. There is so much to tell that I don’t even know where to start. Do I tell you about the college first? Or do I tell you about all the wildlife we saw? Or do I tell you about the breakdown in Hardin, MT? Or do I tell you about the real American cowboy that I met and will never, ever forget? Or do I tell you about the last 700 miles? I just don’t know. I do know that I wish that I had had my camera, but nothing exciting was supposed to happen. I was supposed to be sitting in a Budget truck for 3 days drinking coffee. Where to begin?Β  I need to get my thoughts together. I can’t wait to get it written down.

