Magenta PaintbrushThank Goodness! I am so happy. I got to talk to my hubby today. I can not tell you how much I have needed to talk to him. Even if it is just to tell him that I ate to much chocolate over Halloween, I don’t care. I just wanted to talk to him. We chatted for a little bit. Man, I love him.

I went to the commissary today. I forgot how crazy the commissary gets in November and December. It is almost like there is a food shortage and everyone has to stock up for the winter or something. I am like a robot when I go in there. I get the same things every time. Kind of boring. I only saved $20 in coupons. That is weak. I know that I can do better. I need to get my game on. Oh, but they did have Boo Berry for 83 cents a box. Then, I had $1.00/2  coupons. 🙂 I have Boo Berry to last me until next Halloween.  So,  groceries are put away and here I sit sipping my Diet Pepsi that I treat myself to after a long, grueling day at the commissary.

