It seems that most of the people that I know are talking about prices; the price of gas, the price of milk, and the price of bread. Gas is getting pretty expensive out here. It was $3.32 yesterday, but I found a place for $3.15 and filled up. I have a feeling that it isn’t going to get much better either. I think the price of milk is about the same everywhere-painful.

So, I am just wondering what kind of changes you are going to be making or if you have to a make any changes? Right now, we seem to be adjusting. My piano lessons, unfortunately, would be the first to go. (Speaking of which, I never thought I would get sick of Clementi, but sick of him I am) For my homeschooling friends, will the prices affect the cirriculum that you buy this year? Anyway, I was just wondering. I am curious as to what you have to say. 🙂

