Ok, Father Time, pick up the pace a little would ya? You are trying to tell me that each minute only has 60 seconds in it? Are you sure? I think that you have slowed things down a little just to torture me. I mean, I feel like a 5 year old waiting for Santa to come to my house. Maybe you just need a little caffeine to get you going. I can run to the coffee stand and get you a cup of strong coffee. I do have 6 coffee stands in a 3 mile radius of my home after all.

No?

You don’t drink coffee? Everyone up here drinks coffee. You are crazy. No wonder time is moving at a snail’s pace.

Oh, never mind. I am going to cut the grass and when I get back I better see that the minute hand has moved around at least one time. You got that old man? I am not fooling around here. This is serious business. I am sure that you can be replaced.

Thank you for understanding.

