Isn’t that just exciting? I find it very exciting. I have been smiling all day. Just thought that I would mention it. Not much else to say, really. I have some serious work to do around this house. I had big plans on organizing my life. Ha Ha Ha Ha. I think it is impossible to organize the naturally disorganized.

 I was also going to paint my bedroom. I am about half way done. It looks pretty silly right now. I will finish it. Eventually. I just don’t look at the walls that aren’t painted and I am happy.

I need to start test driving some cars to see what I like. We are going to be buying a new car in a couple of months. So far, I like the Honda Pilot. I haven’t driven it yet, so I am going on looks and seating capacity alone. We need a car that fits 5 comfortably. We don’t want a minivan because that is what we are driving now and have been driving for the past 8 years.

Well, those are a few of the things on my “to do” list. There are plenty more where those came from. Don’t you fret.

